Board Members

ca-name-board-2016-2017resized.jpgFrom left to right: Dr. Nikola Hobbel, Dr. Thandeka Chapman, Dr. Susan Warren, Dr. Marisol Ruíz, Dr. Tricia Gallagher-Geurtsen, Dr. Ruchi Agarwal-Rangnath, and Dr. Miguel Zavala at the 2016 CA-NAME Leadership Summit in Santa Ana, California.

1446155786685-ia1g27ro3ln-4253007ebbde08a7326e4a45c8148495.jpg

Dr. Marisol Ruiz, Chair, Humboldt Regional Network

Marisol.Ruiz@humboldt.edu

1446164947663-t8922c9fv9l-7698da3498c95768d5c5426e1bc4fa40.jpg

Dr. Miguel Zavala, Co-Presedent

mzstranded@gmail.com

1461274662658-d79qmx9dwnj-d830301faf99bd49696fc075a778f8f1.jpg

Dr. Ruchi Agarwal-Rangnath, Vice President

rarangnath@gmail.com

1461274736154-sw0hb6aoqye-d830301faf99bd49696fc075a778f8f1-1.jpg

Dr. Nicholas Henning, Chair, Los Angeles Regional Network

nhenning@fullerton.edu

 1461274901740-csegjrgx2qb-d830301faf99bd49696fc075a778f8f1.jpg

Dr. Thandeka Chapman, Chair, San Diego Regional Network

tkchapman@ucsd.edu

 1461880901469-811uyv8uxfs-229adb510f7c0ae482195e4ccdf5dd91.jpeg

Dr. Susan Warren, Treasurer

swarren@apu.edu

 

Dr. Annamarie Francois, Chair, Advocacy Committee

francois@gseis.ucla.edu

1461881008600-3anin61d4xf-229adb510f7c0ae482195e4ccdf5dd91.jpeg

Dr. Theresa Montaño, Vice Chair, Advocacy Committee

theresa.montano@csun.edu

1446154090265-rnu1rfp5g3j-4253007ebbde08a7326e4a45c8148495.jpg

Dr. Nikola Hobbel, Secretary

nikola.hobbel@humboldt.edu

1446154728797-37sw3q5kzxt-4253007ebbde08a7326e4a45c8148495.jpg

Dr. Tricia Gallagher-Geurtsen, Co-President

trish@cuttingedgeeducation.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.